14 Hour License Renewal Course with Ethics - 14CE



By registering for this class you hereby consent to the photographing of yourself and the recording of your voice and the use of these photographs and/or recordings singularly or in conjunction with other photographs and/or recordings for advertising, publicity, commercial or other business purposes. You understand that the term “photograph” as used herein encompasses both still photographs and motion picture footage. 
05 Sep

WPB 9:00AM 14 Hour License Renewal (2 Days) - Property Management Track

WPB 9:00AM 14 Hour License Renewal (2 Days) - Property Management Track

Thursday, September 5, 2019 (9:00 AM) to Friday, September 6, 2019 (5:00 PM)
3 Core Law + 3 Ethics + 8 Specialty = 14 CE CE Hours
West Palm Beach Location: One Harvard Circle #102, West Palm Beach, Florida CE Credits, License Renewal, Sponsor Needed, West Palm Beach

WEDNESDAY CLASSES CANCELED - Email Questions to JLowe@rapb.com

You're Registered!
Is your license up for renewal? Knock out your 14 hour Continuing Education requirements in only 2 days!
(Includes 3CE Core Law + 3CE Business Ethics +8CE Specialty= 14CE)

Textbook Included!
- No Test!
- Networking Opportunities with Other REALTORS®
- An Interactive Learning Experience That Will Keep You Engaged!


Topics covered:
Florida law and FREC rule changes
Real Estate License Law Update
Property Management 

West Palm Beach Location: One Harvard Circle #102 - 2nd Floor
West Palm Beach Location: One Harvard Circle #102 (2nd Floor)
One Harvard Circle #102
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Map & Directions

To CANCEL your class registration, please email class name, date, and location to education@r-world.com or call 561-353-9190.

Class cancellations for “Specialty” courses (Designations/Certifications/license renewal) received within 3 business days of the class start day will be subject to a $20 cancellation fee, which would result in a partial refund of the paid registration fee. If the aforementioned registration was not paid, an invoice for the $20 cancellation fee will be applied.

Members who “No Show” a class without notice of cancellation prior to class will not be eligible for a refund of the registration fee.