Core Law Only - 3CE



By registering for this class you hereby consent to the photographing of yourself and the recording of your voice and the use of these photographs and/or recordings singularly or in conjunction with other photographs and/or recordings for advertising, publicity, commercial or other business purposes. You understand that the term “photograph” as used herein encompasses both still photographs and motion picture footage. 
26 Aug

EB 9:00AM 3CE Core Law Only with Steven David LAST CHANCE

EB 9:00AM 3CE Core Law Only with Steven David LAST CHANCE

Monday, August 26, 2019 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
East Broward Location: 1765 NE 26th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, Florida Broward County, CE Credits, Fort Lauderdale, License Renewal

Is your license renewal up and you only need your 3 Hours of Core Law?

You're Registered!

Is your license up for renewal soon?
If you have already accumulated 8 CE Specialty credits and 3CE Ethics & Business Practices through other classes, you may acquire the remaining 3 hours of Core Law (a requirement of the DBPR) by taking this morning session!

Fast and Easy- No test!  However must be in attendance, sign in and out to receive credit.


RAPB+GFLR Members Price $20
Non-members $49

Not sure what CE Requirements you need?  Log into www.MyFlorida License.com, click on your license on the right-hand side, then once on new screen, on left click on My Continuing  Education.


East Broward Location: 1765 NE 26th Street, Fort Lauderdale - Auditorium
East Broward Location: 1765 NE 26th Street, Fort Lauderdale (Auditorium)
1765 NE 26th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Map & Directions

Steven David

To CANCEL your class registration, please email class name, date, and location to education@r-world.com or call 561-353-9190.

Class cancellations for “Specialty” courses (Designations/Certifications/license renewal) received within 3 business days of the class start day will be subject to a $20 cancellation fee, which would result in a partial refund of the paid registration fee. If the aforementioned registration was not paid, an invoice for the $20 cancellation fee will be applied.

Members who “No Show” a class without notice of cancellation prior to class will not be eligible for a refund of the registration fee.