Landlord-Tenant Boot Camp - 3CE

By registering for this class you hereby consent to the photographing of yourself and the recording of your voice and the use of these photographs and/or recordings singularly or in conjunction with other photographs and/or recordings for advertising, publicity, commercial or other business purposes. You understand that the term “photograph” as used herein encompasses both still photographs and motion picture footage. 
16 Oct

EB 1:30PM 3CE Landlord Tenant Boot Camp

EB 1:30PM 3CE Landlord Tenant Boot Camp

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (1:30 PM to 4:30 PM)
3 CE Hours
East Broward Location: 1765 NE 26th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, Florida Broward County, CE Credits, Fort Lauderdale, Free

Join Jerron Kelley, Esq. and learn all about Landlord & Tenant Relationship, while earning 3CE!!!

You're Registered!

The Landlord-Tenant Boot Camp is a 3 Hour CE approved seminar which covers a variety of aspects of Florida law and Federal Fair Housing law that realtors, property managers, and investors need to be aware of. Whether you are assisting your investor clients in identifying properties or actively managing properties, attorneys Jerron Kelley will provide you with tools to improve your clients' Return on Investment, and to stay out of the courtroom when possible. The attorneys will also provide participants with tools needed to effectively navigate the most common legal pitfalls that realtors, landlords, and property managers face when enforcing lease rules and evicting tenants. 

Topics Include: Improving your clients' bottom line & occupancy rates Effective lease provisions to assist landlords Properly terminating tenancies How to handle security deposit disputes Avoiding Fair Housing complaints and dealing with service animals 

East Broward Location: 1765 NE 26th Street, Fort Lauderdale - Auditorium
East Broward Location: 1765 NE 26th Street, Fort Lauderdale (Auditorium)
1765 NE 26th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Map & Directions

Jerron Kelley

To CANCEL your class registration, please email class name, date, and location to or call 561-353-9190.

Class cancellations for “Specialty” courses (Designations/Certifications/license renewal) received within 3 business days of the class start day will be subject to a $20 cancellation fee, which would result in a partial refund of the paid registration fee. If the aforementioned registration was not paid, an invoice for the $20 cancellation fee will be applied.

Members who “No Show” a class without notice of cancellation prior to class will not be eligible for a refund of the registration fee.